Posted on

I’m in love

Seriously…I’m in love with the all meanings of the word.

I’m in the Perfect love except for one thing… i haven’t found her yet.

I’m going through all the feelings and emotions,but it’s going to a person who exists only in my mind.

I don’t have any idea about how she looks , how she behaves or the tune of her voice , but i love her.

i swear of god i love her.

is this possible !!.. to love someone without having no idea about her or how she is supposed to be and just sit there …. waiting .

long ago i heared a song for Britney Spears i dunt remember the name now but it says “I believe we all have one true love .. some whewre in this world … i do”

that just says it all.

I duno if this is a common issue with people or … god i dunno what to say…anyway i felt the need to say this thing so i said it anyway …bye

About MeMo

I'm a 22 Egyptian male who has just fed up with every thing around him and seeking change

Leave a Reply

