Posted on

Waiting for winter

Call me a winter creature ๐Ÿ™‚ but i just love it ,specially in Alexandria .

Somehow the cold windy weather and the rain have a magical capability of making my mood better .

About MeMo

I'm a 22 Egyptian male who has just fed up with every thing around him and seeking change

5 responses to “Waiting for winter

  1. sottovoco ⋅

    I just got back from Alexandria. I know what you mean about it’s magic being able to revive the spirit. I loved it there.

  2. Xero

    i’m glade it was a beautiful experience for you .. ๐Ÿ˜€
    Alex simply rocks in Winter

  3. insomniac

    yep alex rocks in winter alright!

    but i like it more at night when the air is crisp, the skies are clear from clouds and stars are shiny, a moon or a crescent would be a plus too

    cloudy skies make me feel like i can’t breathe

  4. Xero

    you love clear skies yet you like them at night ?! .. weird

    cloudy skies make me feel like i canโ€™t breathe

    that’s exactly why i love it ..
    makes me feel like the world is just as sad as i’m

  5. Cicco ⋅

    I miss smell of the air, having a hot drink at one of the coffee shops, the beatifull nights and days of Alexandria

Leave a Reply

