Posted on

I’M A MUSLIM

I found those videos at One Nation many voices

About MeMo

I'm a 22 Egyptian male who has just fed up with every thing around him and seeking change

2 responses to “I’M A MUSLIM

  1. Nadeem ⋅

    Don’t spend your time asking Why isn’t the world a better place?The question to ask is’How can I make it better?To that there is an answer in the video “I am a Muslim”

  2. Xero

    the video is just a response to some stereotypes .
    what do you suggest to say in that case ?
    and why don’t you say it yourself?
    at least the guy did something .

Leave a Reply

