Posted on

IT’S NOW OR NEVER

Was just reading a post there .
i can relate to this post in many aspects and i was originally going to post a response here instead of a long comment ,but i had a walk on the corniche before i do .
and Walking on the corniche woks in mysterious ways 😀 .

This ain’t a song for the broken-hearted
No silent prayer for the faith-departed

Walking the corniche and starring at the sea somehow makes me see my life as a movie .
Review it’s facts, see the mistakes and ways to solve them .
I’ve been alone almost all my life now .
i was waiting for understanding or some kind of Human touch in my life ,having friends is something and having a friends that understands you is totally another thing .
But waiting for this to happen took a long part of my life already and it doesn’t seem to happen .
it’s not impossible i know ,but wasting my life and energy in waiting is just silly and i had enough with it  .
that’s what I’ve just figured out .

I ain’t gonna be just a face in the crowd
You’re gonna hear my voice
When I shout it out loud
It’s my life

Why do i need any body to start living ?
is it really worth wasting my time and life ?
is it worth living like a double face shirt with a customized personality for every group pf people so i can be good enough for them ?
IS IT WORTH WASTING MY ENTIRE LIFE WAITING FOR PEOPLE ??

It’s now or never
I ain’t gonna live forever
I just want to live while I’m alive

the answer is pretty simple : NO IT’S NOT .
and i’ve been focusing too much about the issue and just pointing my attention in the wrong way .
I have much more important stuff in life to care about .
i CAN have fun without needing ppl at all. if anybody wanna join , no problem. if not, then i’ll go by myself and screw the entire world.

My heart is like an open highway
Like Frankie said
I did it my way
I just wanna live while I’m alive
It’s my life

i’ve noticed that my life curve is in decline ever since i went to college 5 years ago ,well i intend to bring it up again .
i’ll not just surrender to the ‘being alone’ thing and focus on surviving it ..no
FUCK IT >> FUCK IT

Better stand tall when they’re calling you out
Don’t bend, don’t break, baby, don’t back down

i have a plan … but b4 plans i need to know the faults to fix, but this is another post .
i think i’ll go sleep now .
and to whoever who thinks he knew me .

 song “it’s my life – Bon Jovi”
About MeMo

I'm a 22 Egyptian male who has just fed up with every thing around him and seeking change

Leave a Reply

