Posted on

Yet another Alexandria Building

A disaster Waiting to happen

This is an old building in Ibrahemeyah area in Alexandria , the building is about to collapse anytime now ..
with Loran collapsed building just a week ago ,will any body move before the disaster happens .
you can see in the pics how the building in severely damaged ,
even the steel rods that wereย  to reinforce it have bended under the building’s load .
this building WILL COLLAPSE and PEOPLE WILL DIE if no body acts ..



About MeMo

I'm a 22 Egyptian male who has just fed up with every thing around him and seeking change

3 responses to “Yet another Alexandria Building

  1. insomniac

    this looks scary!

    it’s very sad how the people in charge choose to ignore such things…

  2. Xero

    yeah .. and who end up paying for it? .. the DEAD

  3. Tomek

    Oh! I’m impressed by this post. Sorry for my English, but it is not my mother tongue. I will subsribe your blog to my RSS reader and will be back. I hope I will learn something new ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

