Posted on

Exams

my exams starts in 4 days

wish me luck ppl as i really really need it this time .

About MeMo

I'm a 22 Egyptian male who has just fed up with every thing around him and seeking change

4 responses to “Exams

  1. gjoe

    Best of Luck ya Xero!
    Iam writing this on my first day off after my premasters exams week..So I know how you feel!
    Rabbena yewafa2ak isA!

  2. Xero

    ya rab wennaby ya rab … da ana 3’albaaaaaaaaan 😀
    Thanks and i hope you had a food luck with you exams too .

  3. Jade

    Happy New Year to you…
    Both years :p

    I hope you are doing well in your exams!
    Cheers!

  4. Xero

    thanks for the wishes Jade .. happy new yearS to you to .. 2 mothes late 😀
    exams ba2a

Leave a Reply

