Posted on

Beautiful women

I was walking on the courniche and came by a line of about
nine cars fully loaded of teenage guys.

First I didn’t care a lot actually as it’s a usual scene to see,
except when I noticed them looking at a girl.

One of the most beautiful girls I’ve ever seen even with the
rolled (probably hash) cigarette in her hand.

I instantly realized that this is a hookers picking up zone
and those boys don’t even know each other.

They are all driven by the same desire of a beautiful girl
in their hands.

And a beautiful girl she was.

She was somewhere between 17 and 20, very well dressed about
160 cm, she was the kind of girls that visits me in my fantasies.

She walked straight to one of the cars.

The one which I was about to walk by.

Once she got into the cars the boy next to her started
kissing and playing with everything his hands could reach.

Once I had a close look I knew this girl was on something
much stronger than hash … MUCH MORE

Our eyes met, I don’t know what was the girl thinking or if
she was thinking at all.

But I was full of… Pettiness

Yes, Pettiness … I felt that she was too fragile, too perfect
to be like that especially at this age.

Yet I passed by … like I always do.

But I’ll always remember those 15 seconds of my life.

About MeMo

I'm a 22 Egyptian male who has just fed up with every thing around him and seeking change

5 responses to “Beautiful women

  1. I remember seeing such a 21 year old on the pavement begging for money, and asking her if she can’t get a job. She explained she can get a job washing dishes, but that begging for money is easier.

    Something to consider, what would have been more pityful, seeing her on the pavement, begging for money, or selling sex for a living ?

    What is more degrading ?

    Would you still feel the same amount of pity if she wasn’t as “beautiful” as you described ? Is it part of our instinct to want to protect the women we are attracted to more ?

  2. Xero

    there is actually tons of problems that can drive those girls to streets to do all kind of stuff especially in a country like Egypt .
    and i don’t think it matters to them actually if they begged or sold there bodies for a living .
    it’s the same amount of humiliation they get every where and it becomes more about which thing is more profitable than the other .

    to be honest… if this girl wasn’t so beautiful to me, i would’ve looked at here like just another hooker in the streets .

    welcome to the blog Hani 🙂

  3. Asbi ⋅

    “to be honest… if this girl wasn’t so beautiful to me, i would’ve looked at here like just another hooker in the streets .”

    I think it is terrible how men place values upon women for attractiveness alone. We have no value as human beings to you; only as a thing to be used. We are either beautiful and precious, or unattractive and disposable. It is disgusting and shameful. While I love men, the silly and simple creatures they are, the way they think so plainly about women always leaves with me a tinge of disdain.

    Furthermore, I think that a woman should be free to have sex for profit, and it isn’t degrading at all. If it is degrading for anyone, it is the male who is paying for the gift women have to offer, instead of earning it. Haha!

    An interesting and telling blog.
    Take care

  4. Xero

    Hey Asbi : the girl was not forced or raped .. she was doing what she wanted .
    I didn’t know the girl and didn’t have any kind of contact that allowed me to connect with her on any other level than how she looks .

    one thing to say , there is no WE and YOU ..
    there is no general rule of how men thinks and another of how women does .
    every single person on the planet has his own way.
    plus, why do you blame me on my way of thinking while you in the same line think that all men are silly and simple ?

    you seriously think that women should be free to have sex for profit , and this is not degrading ??
    how is that ?
    what’s not degrading in selling your own body for every cheap asshole who passes by ?
    i’m not saying the man isn’t wrong ,but he is just as guilty is she is .

    Welcome to my blog 🙂

  5. john ⋅

    where was this took place in Egypt? maybe i can take a look at that place. 🙂

Leave a Reply

