Posted on

Repressed



I traveled the way that you showed me
Left all my sorrow behind
I’m living with rules you once told meExpecting myself to be fine

So why the fuck am I lonely?

There’s no one inside I can call

To give up the fight is a warning

That one day to stand you will fall


About MeMo

I'm a 22 Egyptian male who has just fed up with every thing around him and seeking change

2 responses to “Repressed

  1. sara

    We all fall.. No big deal.. The big deal is how soon we’ll stand 🙂

    Come on now, leave your sorrow.. You can do it 🙂

    Loneliness is such a baaaad thing..

    Try to break it..

    respectfully,

  2. Xero

    ya welcome ya welcome 😀

    i’m very sorry ya Sara wallahy wordpress for some reason flagged your comment as spam. that’s way it didn’t appear till now when i notice it. 🙂

    yeah we all fall .. but some ppl have stood well and fought for it and yet they were not happy after all .
    loneliness sucks ,but if it’s something that to be broken then the world would have been loneliness free ..

Leave a Reply

