Posted on

why?

why? … just wanna know why ?
after a whole week of happy moments with no flaws ,even minor ones.
i feel sad .. suddenly and out of no where ,i wanna cry hard and keep crying till my tears dry out.
extreme sadness that i can’t explain . i think i’m sick ppl .
seriously .. that can’t be normal !

Tags: , ,

About MeMo

I'm a 22 Egyptian male who has just fed up with every thing around him and seeking change

10 responses to “why?

  1. Jasim ⋅

    Well actually it can, and it’s normal. For my sometimes I feel the same. I guess I get shocked that everything is going fine. lol.

  2. Xero

    hehe .. and u call that normal ?!!

  3. Nora

    I think that is caused when you have a big issue depressing you. No matter how many small things are cheering you up.. this big issue has a nagging presence in your life.
    I think it can also be caused by a feeling of lack of control over your life…

  4. Xero

    there is no issues what so ever .
    it’s totally causeless .

    lack of control ? i think nobody is in control over his/her own life .

  5. sara

    maybe lack of submission?

    just guessing..

    I pray you’d be feeling better by now 🙂

  6. insomniac

    it’s called the blues… listen to good music and let it take its time…

  7. Xero

    i’m a Symphonic metal fan and this kind of music always make things worse 😀 .
    but i’ve just discovered Amy Macdonald which is an amazing kid to listen to .. so energetic .
    so .. yeah a little fast good music makes things a little better .. for a short amount of time .

  8. insomniac

    jazz and blues do it for me when i am in that mood… jaz is just it when u need soothing 🙂

  9. you are justing getting in touch with your inner dark self

    my warmest regards

  10. Xero

    hmm , i do hate this inner dark self .
    and where the hell is my outer bright one? 😛

Leave a Reply

