Posted on

Stranger than fiction

I don’t know whether to love it or to hate it ..
but since it developed a strong reaction then it’s good … really good.

Dr. Jules Hilbert: Because he’s real?
Kay Eiffel: Because it’s a book about a man who doesn’t know he’s about to die. And then dies. But if a man does know he’s about to die and dies anyway. Dies- dies willingly, knowing that he could stop it, then- I mean, isn’t that the type of man who you want to keep alive?
About MeMo

I'm a 22 Egyptian male who has just fed up with every thing around him and seeking change

3 responses to “Stranger than fiction

  1. Alif

    I wanted to see it but I missed it. Only caught the last few minutes, from which I understood the plot. Starting from the scene were the author is recovering after having understood how she writes the lives (and deaths) of these people.

    Did you see/like “The butterfly effect”?

  2. Wangbu

    Thanatology is not so good a topic to discuss about as no one can escape death and no one has returned from it.

  3. Xero

    Alif: I’ve always heard about it ,but never got the chance to see it .. I’ll put it on my watch list for sure 🙂 .

    Wangbu: I agree 100% with you ,but I don’t think Thanatology was the main issue in the movie on the contrary living was .

Leave a Reply

