Posted on

This Feeling

black intimacy

I don’t know why i always get this feeling when i stay up late alone when every body else is asleep .

my breathe becomes very fast heavy like there is not enough Oxygen in the air .

This dire need for intimacy and romance or even a relieving phone call .

The need for a human touch .

ooh my , i think I’ve become over romantic .

About MeMo

I'm a 22 Egyptian male who has just fed up with every thing around him and seeking change

3 responses to “This Feeling

  1. gjoe

    Kollona Hatha Al Rajol 🙂

  2. nono

    sometimes i feel the same way too. ;(
    it makes me breathless and the feeling it is so indescribable.

    heheh.. suddenly, i feel funny tho! ;P

Leave a Reply

