Posted on

Firefox download day 2008

Download Day 2008

People : let’s do this

About MeMo

I'm a 22 Egyptian male who has just fed up with every thing around him and seeking change

4 responses to “Firefox download day 2008

  1. Jasim ⋅

    I’m in. 🙂

  2. gjoe

    Open Source: w Abo Balash Kattar Mennoh!
    am in too!

    p.s.: how are exams so far?

  3. gjoe

    Wow! I just checked the website and I love the idea..I invited many of my friends to join the Firefox Download group and added a banner in my blog 🙂

    To Open Source And Beyond!

Leave a Reply

