Posted on

NOW I know

I’ve been always amazed by my ability to talk and talk and talk with somebody i’m meeting for the first time .

then i realized that i try to get the most perfect idea of a person that makes me able to actually talk .

you see people are missed up ,they really are .

and for me to speak freely with someone ,I have to feel this feeling that let’s me get it all out .

So i try to actually use them before they get in the line .

Is it right ? wrong ?

I really don’t care , talking always made me feel good and I’ll do whatever it takes to feel that way .

About MeMo

I'm a 22 Egyptian male who has just fed up with every thing around him and seeking change

6 responses to “NOW I know

  1. Jade

    What’s your horoscope again?
    🙂

  2. Jade

    ALRIGHT!
    You’re in my group
    :p

  3. Xero

    😀 I never understood those Horoscope stuff :S
    is it really worth the time reading about ?

  4. Jade

    No… dont read about it. I never did. Just observe characters around you. That’s how I did it – ask people what their horoscope is & compare their personal traits, you’ll be amazed by what you learn…

  5. Xero

    and what did you discovered about Aries ?
    are they short ,thin and look amazingly good ? 😛 😛

Leave a Reply

