Posted on

Stats

About MeMo

I'm a 22 Egyptian male who has just fed up with every thing around him and seeking change

3 responses to “Stats

  1. seif

    43k + views man ! good job , nice blog, nice read, i just got my 2k views and i thought i rock :D, anyway i have lots of work to do to reach it :D, keep it up man 🙂

  2. Jade

    Heheheh… I love how so many people found you through “Fuck You” – lol
    & for the dumb question – how can I do these stats for my blog – am so curious to find out how people get to me…

  3. Xero

    hehe , yope but my dirty Mojo is now gone and fuck you don’t lead people here any more 😦 .
    those stats are built in WordPress system you may get something similar with Google analytics

Leave a Reply

