Posted on

Wikimania 2008 place decision delayed for the second time

https://i0.wp.com/www.boston.com/business/blog/filter/wikimania.jpg

The Wikimania international conference place decision has been delayed for the second time now ,hopefully for the last time .
the Main contester cities are Alexandria which i’m honored to be one of it’s team , Capetown and Atlanta .
I really hope that my dear Alexandria win and bring this event for the first time to an African, Middle eastern , Arab and Egyptian land .
best of luck to whoever wins the bid . 🙂

About MeMo

I'm a 22 Egyptian male who has just fed up with every thing around him and seeking change

3 responses to “Wikimania 2008 place decision delayed for the second time

  1. Richard Perkins ⋅

    They can only push it back for so long. I know I’m already getting tired of it being pushed back. I really do not have a favorite team. I just wish that the most deserving team gets what they rightfully deserve ^_^.

  2. Xero

    “I just wish that the most deserving team gets what they rightfully deserve” well said

  3. Richard Perkins ⋅

    Many thanks

Leave a comment